• Login
  • Register
  • My Cart 0

    Recently added item(s) ×

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS
  • bullseye-review

Everybody Loves The FT Bullseye

WOW - SUPER FAST SIGHT ALIGNMENT & SIGHT PICTURE!!

Just received my Meprolight ML-63110 FT Bullseye Green about one week ago. Then I had my local Master Gunsmith install it on my brand-new Springfield XD mod.2 9mm Tactical, because the XD’s factory rear sights are *VERY* tight. Picked it up yesterday from my local gunsmith, and immediately went to a local indoor pistol range. Well, after firing 100 rounds through my new Springfield XD I absolutely *LOVE* this sight!!! REVIEW BY PAUL EDWARD POSTED ON 3/30/2017

GREAT SIGHT AND A VERY INTERESTING ALTERNATIVE

The quality of the sight is top notch and the installation was quite easy. In a perfect world, and I may be way off base, but I wish that the sight was slightly larger to facilitate faster target acquisition for my aging eyes. That said, this sight was easy to get accustomed to and my accuracy was very good with this sight. REVIEW BY JAMES POSTED ON 3/20/2017

MUST HAVE SITE

The quality of the sight is top notch and the installation was quite easy. In a perfect world, and I may be way off base, but I wish that the sight was slightly larger to facilitate faster target acquisition for my aging eyes. That said, this sight was easy to get accustomed to and my accuracy was very good with this sight. REVIEW BY DANIEL POSTED ON 3/20/2017

CONFIDENCE

I have less than 6 months of pistol shooting. I saw the early Youtube/online reviews and purchased the sight for my Gen 3 19. Easily installed myself. I tried it out at my Man Alone Tactical Advance Conceal Carry course this weekend. It did take a couple of practice iterations in the morning to get away from trying to find a front sight picture, but WOW, once I had the hang of it my groupings were much tighter and my ability to quickly pick-up the targets and get rounds on has never been better. I can see where really established shooters may find the sight frustrating, but given my current development, this sight is and will be a real confidence builder and that is what counts! REVIEW BY SKIPPY ON 3/20/2017

THUMBS UP

I really like this sight and installation was a breeze. I can tell that there is going to be a little bit of a learning curve to getting used to it, but I'm in love already REVIEW BY JOSEPH ON 3/17/2017

PERFECTION IN A SIGHT

This is the greatest sight ever,it replaces bulky reflex sights and allow the use of your regular holster.The sight picture is faster than regular front and rear sights.My last sights from MAKO Meprolight lasted much longer than the 10 years the company stated.I look forward to mounting these FT BULLSEYE sights and my other pistols. REVIEW BY HARRY C ON 3/14/2017

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Excellent site with excellent acquisition put this on my new M&P 2.0 love it ! REVIEW BY JASON ON 3/10/2017

GREAT PRODUCT

This sight is easy to install. I have not been able to take it to the range yet, but is is extemely easy to sight the pistol. I can't wait to try it on the range. Love the product. Everybody who saw it also really liked it.REVIEW BY ALAN ON 3/6/2017

GREAT PRODUCT AND WILL BE BUYING MORE

Finally got to use the FT Bullseye on a Glock 19 after the nasty winter we've had. I've very pleased with it's performance. I was a bit worried at first if I would be able to quickly center the dot, but it turned out to be quite easy. I also had no issues with current holster.REVIEW BY KEN 3/5/2017

Leave A Review