• Login
  • Register
  • My Cart 0

    Recently added item(s) ×

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS
  • About Us

For Technical Support & RMA Requests:

Robert Gingo
631 843 0490 ext 25 – Tech@themakogroup.com

For General Inquiries:

631 843 0490 - info@themakogroup.com

For Retail Sales:

Robert Gingo
631 843 0490 ext 25 – Robert.Gingo@themakogroup.com

For Dealer / Big Box Inquiries

631 972 7931 - Bob.Pallitto@themakogroup.com

Marketing / Media Relations:

631 843 0490 ext 32 - Maritza.Ramirez@themakogroup.com

For OEM Sales / Distributor Inqueries

631 843 0490 ext 34 - OEM@themakogroup.com

For Online Inquiries, Support and Updates:

Ulisa Melvin
Customer Service Manager
Ulisa.Melvin@themakogroup.com
(631) 843-0490 ext 11

For Law Enforcement, Military, SWAT/ESU,
GSA and T&E Requests:

Andrew Conner
Government Sales
Northeast, Midwest, and West Coast Law Enforcement Sales
847 254-4833
Andrew.Conner@themakogroup.com
 
Ed Porat
Law Enforcement Specialist
Southeast LE Sales Representative
417 849-3233
Ed.Porat@themakogroup.com
 
Daniel Harhangi
GSA/US Military
631-843-0490 ext 27
Daniel.Harhangi@themakogroup.com
 

Fax Number:
631-843-0560

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun: CLOSED

 Address:
The Mako Group
107 Allen Blvd
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Us

* Required Fields