• Login
  • Register
  • My Cart 0

    Recently added item(s) ×

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS
  • About Us

For online inquiries and updates please contact:

Ulisa Melvin
Customer Service Manager
Ulisa.Melvin@themakogroup.com
(631) 843-0490 ext 11

Retail Sales

Robert Gingo

631 843 0490 ext 3 – Robert.Gingo@themakogroup.com

Technical Support & Returns

Robert Gingo

631 843 0490 ext 25 – Tech@themakogroup.com

General Inquiries
631 843 0490 ext 10 - info@themakogroup.com
Online Support
631 843 0490 ext 25 - Tech@themakogroup.com
Dealer/Distributor Inquiries
631 972 7931 - Bob.Pallitto@themakogroup.com
OEM Sales
631 843 0490 ext 14 - Ed.Porat@themakogroup.com
Marketing / Media Relations
631 843 0490 ext 22 - Addy.Sandler@themakogroup.com
Web Purchase Inquiries/RMA Requests - info@themakogroup.com

 

For Law Enforcement, Military, SWAT/ESU, GSA and T&E requests please contact:


Government Sales
Northeast, Midwest, and West Coast Law Enforcement Sales
Andrew Conner
847 254-4833
Andrew.Conner@themakogroup.com

Law Enforcement Specialist/OEM

Southeast LE Sales Representative

Ed Porat
417 849-3233
Ed.Porat@themakogroup.com 

GSA/US Military

Daniel Harhangi
631-843-0490 ext 27
Daniel.Harhangi@themakogroup.com

 

Fax Number:
631-843-0560

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun: CLOSED

 Address:
The Mako Group
107 Allen Blvd
Farmingdale, NY 11735

 

Contact Us

* Required Fields