• Login
  • Register
  • My Cart 0

    Recently added item(s) ×

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50

FT Bullseye

FT Bullseye
$199.05
Item: ftbull

Manufacturer:

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 39

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
WOW ... super-fast sight alignment & sight picture!!!
Just received my Meprolight ML-63110 FT Bullseye Green about one week ago. Then I had my local Master Gunsmith install it on my brand-new Springfield XD mod.2 9mm Tactical, because the XD’s factory rear sights are *VERY* tight. Picked it up yesterday from my local gunsmith, and immediately went to a local indoor pistol range. Well, after firing 100 rounds through my new Springfield XD I absolutely *LOVE* this sight!!! It is much faster now to acquire proper “Sight Alignment” and “Sight Picture” ... it now happens in a fraction of a second ... WOW!!! I will be ordering three (3) more of these awesome sights for my other Springfield XD handguns. Thank you, sincerely, for making such an awesome firearm sight!!! Review by Paul Edward / (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Great sight and a very interesting alternative
The quality of the sight is top notch and the installation was quite easy. In a perfect world, and I may be way off base, but I wish that the sight was slightly larger to facilitate faster target acquisition for my aging eyes. That said, this sight was easy to get accustomed to and my accuracy was very good with this sight. Review by James / (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Must have site!
It was an easy slide to install with the right push tool, the illumination is even better in person. Review by Daniel / (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Confidence!
I have less than 6 months of pistol shooting. I saw the early Youtube/online reviews and purchased the sight for my Gen 3 19. Easily installed myself. I tried it out at my Man Alone Tactical Advance Conceal Carry course this weekend. It did take a couple of practice iterations in the morning to get away from trying to find a front sight picture, but WOW, once I had the hang of it my groupings were much tighter and my ability to quickly pick-up the targets and get rounds on has never been better. I can see where really established shooters may find the sight frustrating, but given my current development, this sight is and will be a real confidence builder and that is what counts! Review by Skippy / (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Thumbs up
I really like this sight and installation was a breeze. I can tell that there is going to be a little bit of a learning curve to getting used to it, but I'm in love already Review by joseph / (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Perfection in a sight
This is the greatest sight ever,it replaces bulky reflex sights and allow the use of your regular holster.The sight picture is faster than regular front and rear sights.My last sights from MAKO Meprolight lasted much longer than the 10 years the company stated.I look forward to mounting these FT BULLSEYE sights and my other pistols Review by Harry C / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Excellent product
Excellent site with excellent acquisition put this on my new M&P 2.0 love it ! Review by jason / (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Great product
This sight is easy to install. I have not been able to take it to the range yet, but is is extemely easy to sight the pistol. I can't wait to try it on the range. Love the product. Everybody who saw it also really liked it. Review by Alan / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Great product and will be buying more.
Finally got to use the FT Bullseye on a Glock 19 after the nasty winter we've had. I've very pleased with it's performance. I was a bit worried at first if I would be able to quickly center the dot, but it turned out to be quite easy. I also had no issues with current holster. Review by Ken / (Posted on 3/5/2017)
Innovation at it's Finest
I was skeptical at first, but decided anything is better than factory Glock sights. Took ten minutes and the sight was installed. I've never had tighter grouping in my life. Very impressive and I am very excited to use my FT Bullseye whenever at the range. I promise these will the the new sight on all my pistols from here on out. Review by TheWage / (Posted on 3/5/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register